Our classrooms are divided into three syndicates, representing the junior school, middle school and senior school.

Manuka Syndicate (New entrants to Year 2)

Room 1 – Mrs Anne Minto (Syndicate Leader)

Room 2 – Mrs Charmaine McGowan

Room 3 – Mrs Fiona Barnett

Room 4 – Mrs Sarah Wood

Teacher Aide: Siobhan Douglas

Kowhai Syndicate (Years 3 to 6)

Room 5 – Miss Simson

Room 6 – Mr Jared Bath

Room 7 – Mrs Gillian Grice

Room 8 – Mrs Jacqui Miranda

Room 9 – Mrs Clare Short

Room 10 – Mrs Cheryl Taylor (Deputy Principal and Syndicate Leader)

Teacher Aides: Winnie Newenham and Mary Ann Mulqueen

Kauri Syndicate (Years 7 and 8)

Room 11 – Ms Rachael Bolger (Syndicate Leader)

Room 12 – Ms Emma Milne

Room 13 – Ms Rebecca Blackwood

Teacher Aide: Leanne Smart

Part-Time Teachers: Mrs Molly Kelly, Mrs Mary Ryan and Miss Fiona Bolger

Librarian: Mrs Janine O’Styke

Caretaker: Mr Sokry Slayman

Office Staff: Mrs Coralie Purnell and Mrs Emma McCallum

Principal:  Mr Michael Hinds